Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 14 May 2017
White Hart Lane, London
Attendance: 31848
TOTTottenham Hotspur
  • V. Wanyama 6'
  • H. Kane 48'
16:30 BST2-1 Manchester UnitedMUN
  • W. Rooney 71'

Prematch Stats

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Fri 05 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017

Manchester United Recent Form

Sun 07 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Thu 20 Apr 2017

Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester United Recent Head to Heads

Sun 11 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!