Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sat 13 May 2017
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Attendance: 54407
MCIManchester City
  • David Silva 29'
  • Gabriel Jesus 36'
12:30 BST2-1 Leicester CityLEI
  • S. Okazaki 42'

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Sat 06 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 06 May 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Tue 18 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017

Manchester City vs Leicester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 10 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.