Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Fri 12 May 2017
The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
Attendance: 25367
WBAWest Bromwich Albion 20:00 BST0-1 ChelseaCHE
  • M. Batshuayi 82'

Prematch Stats

West Bromwich Albion Recent Form

Sat 06 May 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Tue 04 Apr 2017

Chelsea Recent Form

Mon 08 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Tue 25 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017

West Bromwich Albion vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sun 11 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.