Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 07 May 2017
Emirates Stadium, London
Attendance: 60055
ARSArsenal
  • G. Xhaka 54'
  • D. Welbeck 57'
16:00 BST2-0 Manchester UnitedMUN

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 30 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017

Manchester United Recent Form

Sun 30 Apr 2017
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Thu 20 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017

Arsenal vs Manchester United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 19 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!