Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sat 06 May 2017
Kingston Communications Stadium, Hull
Attendance: 22480
HULHull City 15:00 BST0-2 SunderlandSUN
  • B. Jones 69'
  • J. Defoe 90'+

Prematch Stats

Hull City Recent Form

Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017

Sunderland Recent Form

Sat 29 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sun 09 Apr 2017
Tue 04 Apr 2017

Hull City vs Sunderland Recent Head to Heads

Sat 19 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!