Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Mon 01 May 2017
Vicarage Road Stadium, Watford
Attendance: 20959
WATWatford 20:00 BST0-1 LiverpoolLIV
  • E. Can 45'+

Prematch Stats

Watford Recent Form

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Tue 04 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017

Liverpool Recent Form

Sun 23 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017

Watford vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sun 06 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!