Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Attendance: 75271
MUNManchester United
  • W. Rooney 45'+
12:00 BST1-1 Swansea CitySWA
  • G. Sigurðsson 79'

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Thu 27 Apr 2017
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Thu 20 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Sun 09 Apr 2017

Swansea City Recent Form

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sun 02 Apr 2017

Manchester United vs Swansea City Recent Head to Heads

Sun 06 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!