Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Attendance: 75271
MUNManchester United
  • W. Rooney 45'+
12:00 BST1-1 Swansea CitySWA
  • G. Sigurðsson 79'

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Thu 27 Apr 2017
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Thu 20 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Sun 09 Apr 2017

Swansea City Recent Form

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sun 02 Apr 2017

Manchester United vs Swansea City Recent Head to Heads

Sun 06 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sat, 2018-08-18 14:30
P GD Pts Form
0 Liverpool LIV 1 4 3 Win
1 Chelsea CHE 1 3 3 Win
2 AFC Bournemouth BOU 1 2 3 Win
3 Crystal Palace CRY 1 2 3 Win
4 Manchester City MCI 1 2 3 Win
5 Watford WAT 1 2 3 Win
6 Manchester United MUN 1 1 3 Win
7 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 1 1 3 Win
8 Everton EVE 1 0 1 Draw
9 Wolverhampton Wanderers WOL 1 0 1 Draw
10 Burnley BUR 1 0 1 Draw
11 Southampton SOU 1 0 1 Draw
12 Newcastle United NEW 2 -1 1 Loss
13 Cardiff City CAR 2 -2 1 Loss
14 Leicester City LEI 1 -1 0 Loss
15 Arsenal ARS 1 -2 0 Loss
16 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 1 -2 0 Loss
17 Fulham FUL 1 -2 0 Loss
18 Huddersfield Town HUD 1 -3 0 Loss
19 West Ham United WHU 1 -4 0 Loss

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!