Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Anfield, Liverpool
Attendance: 53086
LIVLiverpool
  • Philippe Coutinho 24'
16:30 BST1-2 Crystal PalaceCRY
  • C. Benteke 42', 74'

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sun 16 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sun 19 Mar 2017

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 15 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Sat 29 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.