Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Turf Moor, Burnley
Attendance: 21870
BURBurnley 14:15 BST0-2 Manchester UnitedMUN
  • A. Martial 21'
  • W. Rooney 39'

Prematch Stats

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Tue 04 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017

Manchester United Recent Form

Thu 20 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Sun 09 Apr 2017
Tue 04 Apr 2017

Burnley vs Manchester United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 29 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!