Primary tabs

FA Cup 2016/2017 Semi-final
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Wembley Stadium, London
Attendance: 86355
CHEChelsea
  • Willian 5', 43'
  • E. Hazard 75'
  • N. Mati? 80'
17:15 BST4-2 Tottenham HotspurTOT
  • H. Kane 18'
  • B. Alli 52'

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 16 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sun 19 Mar 2017

Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur Recent Head to Heads

Wed 04 Jan 2017
Sat 26 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.