Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sat 22 Apr 2017
The Goldsands Stadium, Bournemouth, Dorset
Attendance: 0
BOUAFC Bournemouth
  • J. King 2'
  • B. Afobe 16'
  • M. Pugh 65'
  • C. Daniels 70'
15:00 BST4-0 MiddlesbroughMID

Prematch Stats

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017

Middlesbrough Recent Form

Mon 17 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sun 02 Apr 2017
Sun 19 Mar 2017

AFC Bournemouth vs Middlesbrough Recent Head to Heads

Sat 29 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.