Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Old Trafford, Manchester
Attendance: 75272
MUNManchester United
  • M. Rashford 7'
  • Ander Herrera 49'
16:00 BST2-0 ChelseaCHE

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Sun 09 Apr 2017
Tue 04 Apr 2017
Sun 19 Mar 2017
Thu 16 Mar 2017

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 08 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Mon 13 Mar 2017

Manchester United vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Mon 13 Mar 2017
Sun 23 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.