Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Attendance: 40168
SUNSunderland
  • W. Khazri 26'
  • F. Borini 90'
15:00 BST2-2 West Ham UnitedWHU
  • A. Ayew 5'
  • J. Collins 47'

Prematch Stats

Sunderland Recent Form

Sun 09 Apr 2017
Tue 04 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sun 05 Mar 2017

West Ham United Recent Form

Sat 08 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sat 11 Mar 2017

Sunderland vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 22 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.