Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Selhurst Park, London
Attendance: 0
CRYCrystal Palace
  • Y. Cabaye 54'
  • C. Benteke 70'
15:00 BST2-2 Leicester CityLEI
  • R. Huth 6'
  • J. Vardy 52'

Prematch Stats

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Mon 10 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sat 04 Mar 2017

Leicester City Recent Form

Sun 09 Apr 2017
Tue 04 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Tue 14 Mar 2017

Crystal Palace vs Leicester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 22 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Tue, 2018-06-19 20:56
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!