Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 09 Apr 2017
Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Attendance: 43779
SUNSunderland 13:30 BST0-3 Manchester UnitedMUN
  • Z. Ibrahimovic 30'
  • H. Mkhitaryan 46'
  • M. Rashford 89'

Prematch Stats

Sunderland Recent Form

Tue 04 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sun 05 Mar 2017
Sat 25 Feb 2017

Manchester United Recent Form

Tue 04 Apr 2017
Sun 19 Mar 2017
Thu 16 Mar 2017
Mon 13 Mar 2017

Sunderland vs Manchester United Recent Head to Heads

Mon 26 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.