Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sat 08 Apr 2017
White Hart Lane, London
Attendance: 31706
TOTTottenham Hotspur
  • B. Alli 33'
  • E. Dier 39'
  • Heung-Min Son 44', 54'
12:30 BST4-0 WatfordWAT

Prematch Stats

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sun 19 Mar 2017
Sun 12 Mar 2017
Sun 05 Mar 2017

Watford Recent Form

Tue 04 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sat 04 Mar 2017
Sat 25 Feb 2017

Tottenham Hotspur vs Watford Recent Head to Heads

Sun 01 Jan 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.