Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Attendance: 20855
SWASwansea City
  • W. Routledge 11'
19:45 BST1-3 Tottenham HotspurTOT
  • B. Alli 88'
  • Heung-Min Son 90'+
  • C. Eriksen 90'+

Prematch Stats

Swansea City Recent Form

Sun 02 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Sat 04 Mar 2017
Sat 25 Feb 2017

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sun 19 Mar 2017
Sun 12 Mar 2017
Sun 05 Mar 2017
Sun 26 Feb 2017

Swansea City vs Tottenham Hotspur Recent Head to Heads

Sat 03 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!