Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Tue 04 Apr 2017
King Power Stadium, Leicester, Leicestershire
Attendance: 31757
LEILeicester City
  • I. Slimani 69'
  • J. Vardy 78'
19:45 BST2-0 SunderlandSUN

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Tue 14 Mar 2017
Sat 04 Mar 2017
Mon 27 Feb 2017

Sunderland Recent Form

Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sun 05 Mar 2017
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Sat 11 Feb 2017

Leicester City vs Sunderland Recent Head to Heads

Sat 03 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!