Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 02 Apr 2017
Emirates Stadium, London
Attendance: 60001
ARSArsenal
  • T. Walcott 40'
  • S. Mustafi 53'
16:00 BST2-2 Manchester CityMCI
  • L. Sané 5'
  • S. Agüero 42'

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Tue 07 Mar 2017
Sat 04 Mar 2017
Sat 11 Feb 2017

Manchester City Recent Form

Sun 19 Mar 2017
Wed 15 Mar 2017
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Wed 08 Mar 2017
Sun 05 Mar 2017

Arsenal vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sun 18 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!