Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sat 01 Apr 2017
St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton, Hampshire
Attendance: 31847

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sun 19 Mar 2017
Sat 04 Mar 2017
Sun 26 Feb 2017
Sat 11 Feb 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Sat 04 Mar 2017
Mon 13 Feb 2017

Southampton vs AFC Bournemouth Recent Head to Heads

Sun 18 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!