Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Anfield, Liverpool
Attendance: 0
LIVLiverpool
  • S. Mané 8'
  • Philippe Coutinho 31'
  • D. Origi 60'
12:30 BST3-1 EvertonEVE
  • M. Pennington 28'

Liverpool vs Everton Match Highlights

Highlights

2017-05-24: Sydney FC 0-3 Liverpool (FRIENDLY) Highlights

2017-05-24: Sydney FC 0-3 Liverpool (FRIENDLY) Highlights

EPL highlights from the match between Liverpool vs on .

Disclaimer: By clicking on the links above you will be taken to a third-party website which EPLFixturesToday is not responsible for the content of.
The video is hosted at https://cdn.video.playwire.com/16240/videos/5410456/video-sd.mp4 and was found by our search functionality.
EPLFixturesToday is not the owner of and does not host, upload or create any audio video content shown on this site.
EPLFixturesToday is not responsible for and cannot be held liable or accountable for any of the content hosted on the external sites.

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sun 19 Mar 2017
Sun 12 Mar 2017
Sat 04 Mar 2017
Mon 27 Feb 2017
Sat 11 Feb 2017

Everton Recent Form

Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Sun 05 Mar 2017
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Sat 11 Feb 2017

Liverpool vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Mon 19 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.