Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Britannia Stadium, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
Attendance: 27724
STKStoke City
  • J. Walters 38'
15:00 GMT1-2 ChelseaCHE
  • Willian 13'
  • G. Cahill 87'

Prematch Stats

Stoke City Recent Form

Wed 08 Mar 2017
Sat 04 Mar 2017
Sun 26 Feb 2017
Sat 11 Feb 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017

Chelsea Recent Form

Mon 13 Mar 2017
Mon 06 Mar 2017
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Sun 12 Feb 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017

Stoke City vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sat 31 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.