Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Wed 08 Mar 2017
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Attendance: 0

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Sun 05 Mar 2017
Mon 13 Feb 2017
Sun 05 Feb 2017
Wed 01 Feb 2017
Sat 21 Jan 2017

Stoke City Recent Form

Sat 04 Mar 2017
Sun 26 Feb 2017
Sat 11 Feb 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017
Wed 01 Feb 2017

Manchester City vs Stoke City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 20 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.