Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 05 Mar 2017
Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Attendance: 41107
SUNSunderland 16:00 GMT0-2 Manchester CityMCI
  • S. Agüero 42'
  • L. Sané 59'

Prematch Stats

Sunderland Recent Form

Sat 25 Feb 2017
Sat 11 Feb 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Sat 21 Jan 2017

Manchester City Recent Form

Mon 13 Feb 2017
Sun 05 Feb 2017
Wed 01 Feb 2017
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Sun 15 Jan 2017

Sunderland vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 13 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!