Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sat 04 Mar 2017
King Power Stadium, Leicester, Leicestershire
Attendance: 31971
LEILeicester City
  • C. Fuchs 27'
  • R. Mahrez 59'
  • T. Huddlestone 90' (own goal)
15:00 GMT3-1 Hull CityHUL
  • S. Clucas 14'

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Mon 27 Feb 2017
Sun 12 Feb 2017
Sun 05 Feb 2017
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Sun 22 Jan 2017

Hull City Recent Form

Sat 25 Feb 2017
Sat 11 Feb 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017
Wed 01 Feb 2017
Sun 22 Jan 2017

Leicester City vs Hull City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 13 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Wed, 2018-08-15 23:34
P GD Pts Form
0 Liverpool LIV 1 4 3 Win
1 Chelsea CHE 1 3 3 Win
2 AFC Bournemouth BOU 1 2 3 Win
3 Crystal Palace CRY 1 2 3 Win
4 Manchester City MCI 1 2 3 Win
5 Watford WAT 1 2 3 Win
6 Manchester United MUN 1 1 3 Win
7 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 1 1 3 Win
8 Everton EVE 1 0 1 Draw
9 Wolverhampton Wanderers WOL 1 0 1 Draw
10 Burnley BUR 1 0 1 Draw
11 Southampton SOU 1 0 1 Draw
12 Leicester City LEI 1 -1 0 Loss
13 Newcastle United NEW 1 -1 0 Loss
14 Arsenal ARS 1 -2 0 Loss
15 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 1 -2 0 Loss
16 Cardiff City CAR 1 -2 0 Loss
17 Fulham FUL 1 -2 0 Loss
18 Huddersfield Town HUD 1 -3 0 Loss
19 West Ham United WHU 1 -4 0 Loss

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!