Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Mon 27 Feb 2017
King Power Stadium, Leicester, Leicestershire
Attendance: 32034
LEILeicester City
  • J. Vardy 28', 60'
  • D. Drinkwater 39'
20:00 GMT3-1 LiverpoolLIV
  • Philippe Coutinho 68'

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Sun 12 Feb 2017
Sun 05 Feb 2017
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Sun 22 Jan 2017
Sat 14 Jan 2017

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 11 Feb 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Sun 15 Jan 2017

Leicester City vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 10 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.