Primary tabs

League Cup 2016/17 Final
Sun 26 Feb 2017
Wembley Stadium, London
Attendance: 85264
MUNManchester United
  • Z. Ibrahimovic 19', 87'
  • J. Lingard 38'
16:30 GMT3-2 SouthamptonSOU
  • M. Gabbiadini 45'+, 48'

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Sat 11 Feb 2017
Sun 05 Feb 2017
Wed 01 Feb 2017
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Sun 15 Jan 2017

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 11 Feb 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Sun 22 Jan 2017
Sat 14 Jan 2017

Manchester United vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Fri 19 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.