Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Mon 13 Feb 2017
The Goldsands Stadium, Bournemouth, Dorset
Attendance: 0
BOUAFC Bournemouth 20:00 GMT0-2 Manchester CityMCI
  • R. Sterling 29'
  • T. Mings 69' (own goal)

Prematch Stats

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sat 04 Feb 2017
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Sat 14 Jan 2017
Tue 03 Jan 2017

Manchester City Recent Form

Sun 05 Feb 2017
Wed 01 Feb 2017
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Sun 15 Jan 2017
Mon 02 Jan 2017

AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 17 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!