Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 05 Feb 2017
King Power Stadium, Leicester, Leicestershire
Attendance: 32072
LEILeicester City 16:00 GMT0-3 Manchester UnitedMUN
  • H. Mkhitaryan 42'
  • Z. Ibrahimovic 44'
  • Mata 49'

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Tue 31 Jan 2017
Sun 22 Jan 2017
Sat 14 Jan 2017
Mon 02 Jan 2017
Sat 31 Dec 2016

Manchester United Recent Form

Wed 01 Feb 2017
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Sun 15 Jan 2017
Mon 02 Jan 2017
Sat 31 Dec 2016

Leicester City vs Manchester United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 24 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.