Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sat 14 Jan 2017
Kingston Communications Stadium, Hull
Attendance: 17963
HULHull City
  • A. Hernández 32', 50'
  • T. Mings 62' (own goal)
15:00 GMT3-1 AFC BournemouthBOU
  • J. Stanislas 3'

Prematch Stats

Hull City Recent Form

Mon 02 Jan 2017
Fri 30 Dec 2016
Mon 26 Dec 2016
Sat 17 Dec 2016
Wed 14 Dec 2016

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Tue 03 Jan 2017
Sat 31 Dec 2016
Mon 26 Dec 2016
Sun 18 Dec 2016
Tue 13 Dec 2016

Hull City vs AFC Bournemouth Recent Head to Heads

Sat 15 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.