Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Mon 02 Jan 2017
Goodison Park, Liverpool
Attendance: 38891
EVEEverton
  • E. Valencia 73'
  • L. Baines 81'
  • R. Lukaku 89'
15:00 GMT3-0 SouthamptonSOU

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Fri 30 Dec 2016
Mon 26 Dec 2016
Mon 19 Dec 2016
Tue 13 Dec 2016
Sat 10 Dec 2016

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 31 Dec 2016
Wed 28 Dec 2016
Sun 18 Dec 2016
Wed 14 Dec 2016
Sun 11 Dec 2016

Everton vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 27 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.