Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Tue 27 Dec 2016
Anfield, Liverpool
Attendance: 53094
LIVLiverpool
  • A. Lallana 34'
  • Roberto Firmino 44'
  • G. Imbula 59' (own goal)
  • D. Sturridge 70'
17:15 GMT4-1 Stoke CitySTK
  • J. Walters 12'

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Mon 19 Dec 2016
Wed 14 Dec 2016
Sun 11 Dec 2016
Sun 04 Dec 2016
Sat 26 Nov 2016

Stoke City Recent Form

Sat 17 Dec 2016
Wed 14 Dec 2016
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Sat 03 Dec 2016
Sun 27 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.