Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Mon 26 Dec 2016
Stamford Bridge, London
Attendance: 41384
CHEChelsea
  • Pedro 24', 90'+
  • E. Hazard 49'
15:00 GMT3-0 AFC BournemouthBOU

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 17 Dec 2016
Wed 14 Dec 2016
Sun 11 Dec 2016
Sat 03 Dec 2016
Sat 26 Nov 2016

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sun 18 Dec 2016
Tue 13 Dec 2016
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Sun 04 Dec 2016
Sun 27 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.