Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Wed 14 Dec 2016
Selhurst Park, London
Attendance: 25547
CRYCrystal Palace
  • J. McArthur 66'
20:00 GMT1-2 Manchester UnitedMUN
  • P. Pogba 45'+
  • Z. Ibrahimovic 88'

Prematch Stats

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 10 Dec 2016
Sat 03 Dec 2016
Sat 26 Nov 2016
Sat 19 Nov 2016
Sat 05 Nov 2016

Manchester United Recent Form

Sun 11 Dec 2016
Sun 04 Dec 2016
Sun 27 Nov 2016
Sat 19 Nov 2016
Sun 06 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!