Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 06 Nov 2016
Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Attendance: 20938
SWASwansea City
  • M. van der Hoorn 69'
15:00 GMT1-3 Manchester UnitedMUN
  • P. Pogba 15'
  • Z. Ibrahimovic 21', 33'

Prematch Stats

Swansea City Recent Form

Mon 31 Oct 2016
Sat 22 Oct 2016
Sat 15 Oct 2016
Sat 01 Oct 2016
Sat 24 Sep 2016

Manchester United Recent Form

Sat 29 Oct 2016
Sun 23 Oct 2016
Mon 17 Oct 2016
Sun 02 Oct 2016
Sat 24 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.