Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 30 Oct 2016
St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton, Hampshire
Attendance: 31827
SOUSouthampton 16:00 GMT0-2 ChelseaCHE
  • E. Hazard 6'
  • Diego Costa 55'

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sun 23 Oct 2016
Sun 16 Oct 2016
Sun 02 Oct 2016
Sun 25 Sep 2016
Sun 18 Sep 2016

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 23 Oct 2016
Sat 15 Oct 2016
Sat 01 Oct 2016
Sat 24 Sep 2016
Fri 16 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.