EPL Fixtures 2017/18

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sun 23 Sep 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sun 30 Sep 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Mon 01 Oct 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Fri 05 Oct 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sat 06 Oct 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sun 07 Oct 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sun 21 Oct 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sun 04 Nov 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Mon 05 Nov 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19

Sun 11 Nov 2018

Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19
Premier League (EPL) 2018/19